24 INCH REFRIGERATOR

petak, 02.12.2011.

REFRIGERATOR MAGNETIC STRIP - REFRIGERATOR MAGNETIC


Refrigerator magnetic strip - Fridge with glass door.



Refrigerator Magnetic Strip





refrigerator magnetic strip






    magnetic strip
  • A magnetic stripe card is a type of card capable of storing data by modifying the magnetism of tiny iron-based magnetic particles on a band of magnetic material on the card.





    refrigerator
  • An appliance or compartment that is artificially kept cool and used to store food and drink. Modern refrigerators generally make use of the cooling effect produced when a volatile liquid is forced to evaporate in a sealed system in which it can be condensed back to liquid outside the refrigerator

  • white goods in which food can be stored at low temperatures

  • A refrigerator is a cooling apparatus. The common household appliance (often called a "fridge" for short) comprises a thermally insulated compartment and a heat pump—chemical or mechanical means—to transfer heat from it to the external environment (i.e.

  • Refrigerator was an Appendix Quarter horse racehorse who won the Champions of Champions race three times. He was a 1988 bay gelding sired by Rare Jet and out of Native Parr. Rare Jet was a grandson of Easy Jet and also a double descendant of both Depth Charge (TB) and Three Bars (TB).











Fridge Gallery




Fridge Gallery





Day 47 - 2/26/08

I know refrigerators were a prompt LAST week (in Ravelry's 365), but I missed those and I'd planned on posting a photo of this anyway, just cuz I love it so much!

I got these acrylic pockets at Target about a month ago. They were on sale for $2.00 a piece, so I snatched up two for me and one for each of the girls.

The pockets were all in one long, vertical strip though, so I cut them apart and stuck magnetic tape to the back. Now my gallery can rotate as often as I (actually) develop my photos! Yay! It makes me happy every time I look at these - some of my favorites.











Clothes pin container




Clothes pin container





Campbell soup can, hot glue gun, magnetic strips, paint = cool container for my clothes pins. I use clothes pins to keep my bags closed, like chips or cereal or brown sugar.









refrigerator magnetic strip







Similar posts:

commercial refrigeration for air conditioning technicians

lg freezer parts

refrigerator vans for sale

wine refrigerator red

freezers refrigerators

ammonia refrigerator repair

refrigerator prices in india



- 04:28 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #